top of page

Summer Adult Classes 2024

Summer Adult Class Schedule, June and July 2024

Adult Ballet classes provide a way for people to foster their lifelong love of ballet in a beautiful, professional studio setting held at MBA's studios in North Scottsdale. Most classes are taught by Slawek Wozniak and Michal Wozniak, professional dancers and award-winning ballet master teachers. No experience is required and classes are open for dancers ages 18 and up. There is no dress code, some dancers wear ballet leotards and others yoga-type clothing. For shoes, ballet flats are suggested. 

Classes are held from 6:30pm-7:45pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays, June 11 - July 25th:

Tuesday, June 11

Thursday, June 13

Tuesday, June 18

Thursday, June 20

Tuesday, June 25

Thursday, June 27

Tuesday, July 2

No class held on July 4

Tuesday, 9

Thursday, July 11

Tuesday, July 16

Thursday, July 18

Tuesday, July 23

Thursday, July 25

$25 per class or you can purchase a 10-class punch card for $200.

bottom of page